وكالة المنطقة على الشيخوخة

إعلان الاجتماع العام، 20 مارس 2024

خطط منطقة مقاطعة كونترا كوستا بشأن الشيخوخة

خطة منطقة مقاطعة كونترا كوستا 2020-2024 بشأن الشيخوخة

السنة المالية 2023-2024 

السنة المالية 2022-2023  

السنة المالية 2021-2022  

مهمتنا في وكالة منطقة مقاطعة كونترا كوستا للشيخوخة (AAA) هو توفير القيادة في معالجة القضايا التي تتعلق بكبار السن في كاليفورنيا، لتطوير أنظمة الرعاية المجتمعية التي توفر الخدمات التي تدعم الاستقلال داخل مجتمع كاليفورنيا المترابط، والتي تحمي نوعية حياة كبار السن والأشخاص الذين يعانون من إعاقات وظيفية ، وتعزيز مشاركة المواطنين في تخطيط وتقديم الخدمة. ملتزمة بتحديد الخدمات وتلبية الاحتياجات غير الملباة، تعمل AAA على تنسيق البرامج الحالية وتطوير خدمات جديدة من خلال الشراكة مع منظمات المجتمع ومتابعة موارد التمويل التي من شأنها أن تساعد في تعزيز أو إنشاء برامج جديدة.

خط المساعدة والمعلومات

خط المساعدة للمعلومات والمساعدة (I&A) هو برنامج تابع لإدارة التوظيف والخدمات الإنسانية في مقاطعة كونترا كوستا. يمكن لكبار السن والبالغين ذوي الإعاقة ومقدمي الرعاية الاتصال بـ I&A للتحدث مع الأخصائيين الاجتماعيين ذوي المعرفة للحصول على المعلومات والإحالات إلى الخدمات الأخرى والمساعدة في حل المشكلات.

(925) 229-8434
(800) 510-2020
المعلومات والمساعدة

برنامج الاستشارة والدفاع عن التأمين الصحي (HICAP)

يوفر برنامج الاستشارة والدفاع عن التأمين الصحي (HICAP) صحة مجانية وغير متحيزة من خلال اختيار خطط Medicare. قد يكون HICAP قادرًا على المساعدة في العثور على برامج لخفض تكاليف الرعاية الطبية.

 (925) 655-1393
 مقاطعة كونترا كوستا HICAP

المجلس الاستشاري لمقاطعة كونترا كوستا للشيخوخة

ويقدم المجلس الاستشاري المعني بالشيخوخة القيادة والدعوة نيابة عن كبار السن ويعمل بمثابة قناة للاتصال والمعلومات بشأن قضايا الشيخوخة. بالتعاون مع وكالة المنطقة المعنية بالشيخوخة، يوفر المجلس وسيلة للتخطيط والتعاون والتنسيق على مستوى المقاطعة لتحسين وتطوير الخدمات والفرص للمقيمين الأكبر سنًا في هذه المقاطعة.

 (925) 655-0776
 المجلس الاستشاري للشيخوخة

 البقاء على اتصال أثناء كوفيد-19

خط الصداقة

يوفر معهد الشيخوخة خط صداقة مجانيًا على مدار 24 ساعة للأفراد الأكبر سنًا الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 60 عامًا فما فوق، بالإضافة إلى البالغين الذين يعانون من إعاقات. يقدم خط الصداقة التدخل في الأزمات بالإضافة إلى خط دافئ لمكالمات الدعم العاطفي غير الطارئة.

 (800) 971-0016
 معهد خط الصداقة للشيخوخة

حملة الجار إلى الجار

أنشأت ولاية كاليفورنيا خطًا ساخنًا على مستوى الولاية بالتنسيق مع أنظمة 211 المحلية غير الربحية، بحيث يكون لدى سكان كاليفورنيا مركزًا شاملاً للإجابة على أسئلتهم والحصول على المساعدة أثناء هذه الأزمة. أطلق المتطوعون في كاليفورنيا أيضًا حملة الجار إلى الجار، والتي تدعو الجيران إلى دعم السكان الأكثر ضعفًا في كاليفورنيا.

 (833) 544-2374
 الجار إلى الجار تحقق الإضافية

دليل موارد كوفيد -19

للحصول على إرشادات هامة تتعلق بكوفيد-19 بالولاية من إدارة الصحة العامة بولاية كاليفورنيا (CDPH)، قم بزيارة الموقع الإلكتروني المدرج أدناه:

 إرشادات CDPH بشأن كوفيد-19

للحصول على أحدث المعلومات حول فيروس كورونا (COVID-19)، تفضل بزيارة صفحة ويب فيروس كورونا الخاصة بإدارة الخدمات الصحية بمقاطعة كونترا كوستا أو اتصل بمركز اتصال فيروس كورونا (COVID-19):

 (844) 729-8410
 معلومات كونترا كوستا للخدمات الصحية حول كوفيد-19

رعاية كبار السن

الرعاية النهارية للبالغين هو برنامج اجتماعي خلال أيام الأسبوع يوفر أنشطة محفزة في بيئة خاضعة للإشراف والحماية للبالغين المعالين الذين تبلغ أعمارهم 60 عامًا فما فوق. يتم توفير الوجبات والوجبات الخفيفة، ويتم وضع خطط رعاية فردية لكل مشارك.

 الاختيار في الشيخوخة

أمين المظالم للرعاية طويلة الأمد تشمل الخدمات خدمات التحقيق في الشكاوى وحلها للمقيمين المقيمين في دور رعاية المسنين الماهرة ومرافق الرعاية السكنية.

 الشيخوخة المتمكنة

مقدم رعاية الأسرة يتم تنفيذ خدمات مقدمي الخدمات من قبل AAA لتلبية الاحتياجات المحددة لأفراد الأسرة الذين يقدمون الرعاية لقريب مسن. من خلال شبكة من الوكالات، يتم تزويد مقدمي الرعاية الأسرية بخدمات الراحة، ومعلومات الموارد، والاستشارة، والأجهزة المعيشية المساعدة، والخدمات للأجداد الذين يقدمون الرعاية الحضانة للطفل.

 تحالف مقدمي الرعاية العائلية
 خدمات الأسرة والمجتمع اليهودي – الخليج الشرقي
 جمعية الزهايمر في شمال كاليفورنيا
 رفع الخدمات العائلية – عيادات المحيط الهادئ

زوار ودودين يتم فحص المتطوعين ومطابقتهم مع كبار السن المعزولين والمتواجدين في المنزل والذين يحتاجون إلى التواصل الاجتماعي. يمكن للزوار المساعدة في كتابة الرسائل والتسوق الشخصي المحدود وخدمات المكتبة والنزهات من بين الأنشطة الأخرى. ويتم تدريب المتطوعين أيضًا على إجراء تقييمات السلامة وإجراء الإحالات لمختلف الخدمات الأخرى المناسبة.

 وجبات على عجلات منطقة ديابلو

الوقاية من السقوط. يوفر تقييمات المعالج المهني في المنزل لكبار السن المعرضين لخطر السقوط و/أو الإيداع في المؤسسات بسبب عدم الملاءمة في المنزل. ويوفر البرنامج أيضًا الأجهزة المساعدة والتعديلات المنزلية لتمكين كبار السن من البقاء بأمان في منازلهم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوفر برنامج الوقاية من السقوط دروس "تاي تشي من أجل توازن أفضل"، على مستوى المقاطعة، وكذلك في منازل كبار السن المقيمين في المنزل، لتحسين توازن كبار السن وتقليل حالات السقوط.

 وجبات على عجلات منطقة ديابلو

CalFresh حياة صحية (SNAP-ED) هو برنامج مساعدة غذائية تكميلية يوفر دروسًا صحية مستمرة في مركزين لكبار السن ذوي الدخل المنخفض ويقوم بتدريس دروس التغذية في العديد من مواقع المقاطعات.

 وجبات على عجلات منطقة ديابلو

خدمات النقل

مسائل التنقل يوفر وسائل نقل مجانية من الباب إلى الباب لكبار السن والمحاربين القدامى الذين يحتاجون إلى رحلات مرافقة. يقدم المتطوعون المساعدة في النقل عن طريق تنفيذ المهمات أو نقل كبار السن إلى مواعيد مختلفة أو التسوق أو الرحلات الأخرى المطلوبة.

 مسائل التنقل

برامج تغذية كبار السن

كوستا كوفي

يقدم برنامج التغذية لكبار السن وجبات يومية مغذية في ثمانية عشر موقعًا لمقهى كوستا في جميع أنحاء مقاطعة كونترا كوستا للبالغين من العمر 60 عامًا فما فوق. هذا برنامج الوجبات الجماعية تعمل في شرق وغرب ووسط مقاطعة كونترا كوستا.

كوستا كوفي

وجبات على عجلات منطقة ديابلو (MOWDR)

يوفر MOWDR توصيل الوجبات إلى المنزل إلى المقاطعة الوسطى والشرقية وتدير مقاهي CC في وولنت كريك، وروديو، وكروكيت، وكونكورد، وبيتسبيرغ، وباي بوينت.

 وجبات على عجلات منطقة ديابلو

وجبات على عجلات مقاطعة ويست كونترا كوستا (WCCMOW)

يوفر MOWWCCC توصيل الوجبات إلى المنزل في المقاطعة الغربية إلى مدن كروكيت وإل سيريتو وإل سوبرانتي وهرقل وكنسينغتون ونورث ريتشموند. يتم توزيع الوجبات على كبار السن المؤهلين المقيمين في مقاطعة كونترا كوستا.

 وجبات على عجلات مقاطعة ويست كونترا كوستا

جي سي

عروض J-Sei الودية يابانية توصيل الوجبات إلى المنزل لكبار السن المؤهلين الذين يبلغون من العمر 60 عامًا فما فوق. يتم أيضًا توصيل الوجبات للبالغين الذين يتعافون من إصابة أو مرض ولديهم حاجة قصيرة الأجل لخدمة توصيل الوجبات.

 J-Sei كبار التغذية

الموارد الغذائية في مقاطعة كونترا كوستا

لعرض موارد غذائية إضافية في مقاطعة كونترا كوستا، انقر على الرابط أدناه:

 الموارد الغذائية في مقاطعة كونترا كوستا

الخدمات القانونية لكبار السن

تقدم Contra Costa Senior Legal Services مشورة قانونية مجانية ومعلومات وتمثيلًا لكبار السن في مقاطعة كونترا كوستا الذين يبلغون من العمر 60 عامًا فما فوق في المسائل المدنية المتعلقة بالحفاظ على السكن وتمويل المستهلك والحماية من إساءة معاملة كبار السن (الأوامر التقييدية).

 كونترا كوستا للخدمات القانونية العليا

روابط مفيدة أخرى

211 كونترا كوستا

يدير مركز الأزمات في مقاطعة كونترا كوستا قاعدة بيانات للموارد والمعلومات المفيدة لسكان المقاطعة. يمكن الوصول إلى معلومات الخدمة الاجتماعية والصحية على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع عن طريق الاتصال بالرقم "24" من أي هاتف. لا تتردد في الوصول إلى قاعدة بيانات 211 القوية للموارد عبر موقعهم على الإنترنت.

 211
 211 قاعدة بيانات كونترا كوستا

موارد المجتمع كونترا كوستا

قام فريق المعلومات والمساعدة بتطوير أدلة الموارد لكبار السن في مقاطعة كونترا كوستا. لعرض وتنزيل قائمة شاملة لموارد المجتمع، انقر على الرابط أدناه:

 موارد مجتمع I&A

خدمات حماية الكبار

تتكون خدمات حماية البالغين (APS) من فريق من الأخصائيين الاجتماعيين المدربين الذين يستجيبون للتقارير السرية الواردة من أي شخص يشتبه في تعرض شخص مسن أو شخص بالغ معال للإيذاء أو الإهمال أو إهمال نفسه. سيقوم الخط الساخن الخاص بـ APS والذي يعمل على مدار 24 ساعة بتوجيه المتصلين عبر سلسلة من الأسئلة لتحديد ما إذا كان الموقف يتطلب تدخل APS.

 (925) 602-4179
 (877) 839-4347
 خدمات حماية الكبار

Area Agency on Aging

Area Agency on Aging FY 2022-2023 Area Plan Update  

Area Agency on Aging 2020-2024 Area Plan Update 21-22  

Contra Costa County 2020-2023 Area Plan on Aging  

Our mission at the Contra Costa County Area Agency on Aging (AAA) is to provide leadership in addressing issues that relate to older Californians, to develop community-based systems of care that provide services which support independence within California’s interdependent society, and which protect the quality of life of older adults and persons with functional impairments, and to promote citizen involvement in the planning and delivery of service. Committed to identifying services and meeting unmet needs, the AAA works to coordinate existing programs and develop new services by partnering with community organizations and pursuing funding resources which would help to enhance or create new programs.

Information & Assistance Helpline

The Information & Assistance (I&A) helpline is a program of Contra Costa County’s Employment & Human Services Department. Seniors, adults with disabilities, and caregivers may call I&A to speak with knowledgeable social workers to get information, referrals to other services, and assistance with solving problems.

 (925) 229-8434
 (800) 510-2020
 Information & Assistance

Health Insurance Counseling and Advocacy Program (HICAP)

Health Insurance Counseling and Advocacy Program (HICAP) provides free and unbiased health with selecting Medicare plans. HICAP may be able to help find programs to lower Medicare costs.

 (925) 655-1393
 Contra Costa County HICAP

Contra Costa County Advisory Council on Aging

The Advisory Council on Aging provides leadership and advocacy on behalf of older persons and serves as a channel of communication and information on aging issues. In collaboration with the Area Agency on Aging, the Council provides a means for countywide planning, cooperation and coordination to improve and develop services and opportunities for older residents of this county.

 (925) 655-0776
 Advisory Council on Aging

 Staying Connected during COVID-19

Friendship Line

The Institute on Aging provides a 24-hour toll free Friendship Line for individuals older adults aged 60 years and older, as well as adults living with disabilities. The Friendship Line offers crisis intervention in addition to a warmline for non-emergency emotional support calls.

 (800) 971-0016
 Institute on Aging’s Friendship Line

Neighbor to Neighbor Campaign

The state of California created a statewide hotline in coordination with local nonprofit 211 systems, so that Californians have a one-stop shop to answer their questions and get assistance during this crisis. Californian volunteers have also launched their Neighbor-to-Neighbor campaign, which calls on neighbors to support the most vulnerable residents in California.

 (833) 544-2374
 Neighbor to Neighbor Check Ins

COVID -19 Resource Guide

For important state related COVID-19 guidance from California Department of Public Health (CDPH), visit the website listed below:

 CDPH COVID-19 Guidance

For the latest information on COVID-19, visit Contra Costa County’s Health Services Department’s Coronavirus webpage or contact the COVID-19 call center:

 (844) 729-8410
 Contra Costa Health Services COVID-19 Information

Caring for Seniors

Adult Day Care is a social weekday program which provides stimulating activities in a supervised and protective setting for dependent adults aged 60 and older. Meals and snacks are provided, and individualized plans of care are developed for each participant.

 Choice in Aging

Long-Term Care Ombudsman services include complaint investigation and resolution services to residents residing in skilled nursing homes and residential care facilities.

 Empowered Aging

Family Caregiver provider services are implemented by the AAA to addresses the specific needs of family members who provide care to an elderly relative. Through a network of agencies, family caregivers are provided with respite services, resource information, counseling, assistive living devices, and services to grandparents who are providing custodial care to a child.

 Family Caregiver Alliance
 Jewish Family & Community Services – East Bay
 Alzheimer’s Association of Northern California
 Uplift Family Services – Pacific Clinics

Friendly Visitors volunteers are screened and matched to isolated, home-bound seniors in need of social contact.  Visitors may assist with letter-writing, limited personal shopping, library services and outings among other activities.  Volunteers are also trained to conduct safety assessments and make referrals for various appropriate other services.

 Meals on Wheels Diablo Region

Fall Prevention provides in-home Occupational Therapist assessments and evaluations for seniors at risk of falls and/or of being institutionalized due to inadequacies in the home.  The program further provides assistive devices and home modifications to enable seniors to remain safely in their homes. Additionally, the Fall Prevention Program provides “Tai Chi for Better Balance” classes, county-wide, as well as in the homes of home-bound seniors, to improve seniors’ balance and decrease instances of falls.

 Meals on Wheels Diablo Region

CalFresh Healthy Living (SNAP-ED) is a Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program providing ongoing wellness classes at two low-income senior centers and teaches nutrition classes at several county locations.

 Meals on Wheels Diablo Region

Transportation Services

Mobility Matters provides free door-through-door transportation to seniors and veterans who need escorted rides. Volunteers provide assistance with transportation by running errands or transporting seniors to various appointments, shopping, or other needed trips.

 Mobility Matters

Meal Programs

The Senior Nutrition Program provides nutritious daily meals at eighteen café sites throughout Contra Costa County for adults 60 years of age and older. Home delivered meals are also delivered to eligible homebound seniors throughout Contra Costa County.

 Health Services – Nutrition Program

Meals on Wheels Diablo Region (MOWDR)

MOWDR provides home delivered meals to Central and East County and operates CC Cafés in Walnut Creek, Rodeo, Crockett, Concord, Pittsburg, and Bay Point.

 Meals on Wheels Diablo Region

Meals on Wheels West Contra Costa County (MOWWCCC)

MOWWCCC provides home delivered meals in West County to the cities of Crockett, El Cerrito, El Sobrante, Hercules, Kensington and North Richmond. Meals are distributed to eligible older adults who are residents of Contra Costa County.

 Meals on Wheels West Contra Costa County

J-Sei

J-Sei’s friendly volunteers deliver nutritious Japanese lunches to eligible older adults. Meals are also delivered to adults who are recovering from an injury or illness and have a short-term need for meal delivery service.

 J-Sei Senior Nutrition

Contra Costa County Food Resources

To view additional food resources in Contra Costa County, click on the link below:

 Contra Costa County Food Resources

Legal Services for Seniors

Contra Costa Senior Legal Services offers free legal advice, information and representation to Contra Costa County seniors 60 years and older for civil matters concerning preservation of housing, consumer finance, and protection from elder abuse (restraining orders).

 Contra Costa Senior Legal Services

Other Helpful Links

211 Contra Costa

The Contra Costa County Crisis Center manages a database of useful resources and information for County residents. Social service and health information can be accessed 24 hours a day, seven days a week by calling “211” from any phone. Feel free to access 211’s robust database of resources via their website.

 211
 211 Contra Costa Database

Contra Costa Community Resources

The Information and Assistance team developed resource directories for seniors of Contra Costa County. To view and download a comprehensive list of community resources, click on the link below:

 I&A Community Resources

Adult Protective Services

Adult Protective Services (APS) consists of a team of trained social workers who responds to confidential reports from anyone who suspects that an elderly person or a dependent adult is being abused, neglected or is self-neglecting. APS’ 24-hour hotline will walk callers through a series of questions to determine if a situation requires APS intervention.

 (925) 602-4179
 (877) 839-4347
 Adult Protective Services